Studium Języków Obcych

Zespół

mgr Aldona Krzos-Kaczor

Kierownik Studium Języków Obcych

mgr Anita Oleksiewicz

Sekretarka SJO

Język angielski

mgr Ewa Deryńska e.derynska@uthrad.pl
mgr Dorota Durlik d.durlik@uthrad.pl
mgr Aldona Krzos-Kaczor (Kierownik Studium Języków Obcych) a.krzos-kaczor@uthrad.pl
mgr Joanna Łęcka j.lecka@uthrad.pl
mgr Katarzyna Świdzińska (Koordynator Zespołu Anglistów) k.swidzinska@uthrad.pl
mgr Małgorzata Tatar m.tatar@uthrad.pl
mgr Renata Achremczyk r.achremczyk@uthrad.pl

Język niemiecki

mgr Magdalena Dentkowska m.dentkowska@uthrad.pl
mgr Jolanta Kucharska (Koordynator Zespołu Germanistów i Rusycystów)
j.kucharska@uthrad.pl 
mgr Iwona Sikora-Chylak i.sikora-chylak@uthrad.pl
mgr Janina Sawicka-Pypeć j.sawicka-pypec@uthrad.pl

Język rosyjski

dr Galina Cisowska g.cisowska@uthrad.pl
mgr Bożena Wieczorek b.wieczorek@uthrad.pl