Studium Języków Obcych

Zespół

mgr Aldona Krzos-Kaczor

Kierownik Studium Języków Obcych

mgr Katarzyna Ciszewska

Sekretarka SJO

Język angielski

mgr Kamila Burzyńska
k.burzynska@uthrad.pl

mgr Katarzyna Ciszewska
k.ciszewska@uthrad.pl

mgr Ewa Deryńska
e.derynska@uthrad.pl

mgr Dorota Durlik
d.durlik@uthrad.pl

mgr Aldona Krzos-Kaczor
(Kierownik Studium Języków Obcych)

a.krzos-kaczor@uthrad.pl

mgr Joanna Łęcka
j.lecka@uthrad.pl

Małgorzata Piątkowska
m.piatkowska@uthrad.pl

mgr Katarzyna Świdzińska
(Koordynator Zespołu Anglistów)

k.swidzinska@uthrad.pl

mgr Małgorzata Tatar
m.tatar@uthrad.pl

mgr Renata Achremczyk
r.achremczyk@uthrad.pl

Język niemiecki

mgr Magdalena Dentkowska
m.dentkowska@uthrad.pl

mgr Jolanta Kucharska
(Koordynator Zespołu Germanistów i Rusycystów)

j.kucharska@uthrad.pl

mgr Iwona Sikora-Chylak
i.sikora-chylak@uthrad.pl

Język rosyjski

dr Galina Cisowska
g.cisowska@uthrad.pl

mgr Bożena Wieczorek
b.wieczorek@uthrad.pl